NYYM Officers


Officers of New York Yearly Meeting

New York Yearly Meeting's officers are as follows:
    (Follow the links to read explanations of these terms in our glossary.)

Presiding clerk Jeffrey Aaron
Assistant clerk Elaine Learnard
Recording clerks Mary Eagleson
  Karen Reixach
  Karen Way
Reading clerks Robin Mallison Alpern
  Maia Murdock
  Marvea Thompson
Treasurer Laura Cisar
Assistant treasurer  
Clerk, NYYM Trustees Roseann Press
Finance Clerk, NYYM Trustees Christine (Spee) Braun
Section clerks  
    General Services Bridget Bower
    Ministry Emily Provance
    Witness Leo Quirk, Rebekah Rice